(480) 316-8383 info@larrykerby.com

Upcoming Seminar Dates & Times

“Parenting the Love and Logic Way”

Dates & Times:

Friday, November 3, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, November 4, 2017, 5:30PM-9:30PM [Gilbert, AZ]
Click Here to Register

Friday, January 12, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, January 13, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]
Click Here to Register

 

 

“Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun”

Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun WIth Larry Kerby

Dates & Times:

Friday, November 17, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 4:00PM-8:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]
Click Here to Register

Friday, February 16, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]
Click Here to Register

 

 

“9 Essential Skills for the Love and Logic Classroom”

Love and Logic in the Classroom

Dates & Times:

Saturday, July 22, 2017, 8:30PM-4:30PM [Gilbert, AZ]
Click Here to Register

 

 

 

 

 

“Master Your Emotions for Parents & Educators 2.0”

Dates & Times:

Friday, September 8, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, September 9, 2017, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ] Click Here to Register

Friday, December 1, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ] Click Here to Register

 

“The Seven Principles for Making Marraige Work”

Dates & Times:

Friday, October 20, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, October 21, 2017, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, January 26, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, January 27, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Click Here to Register for Either Session

Larry Kerby - Kerby Seminar Group, LLC (480) 316-8383 - Larry Kerby parenting ethusiast, Independent facilitator of the Love and Logic® curricula. Author of the "Master Your Emotions" seminar series.
1530 E. Williams Field Rd. #201 Gilbert, AZ 85295
Phone: (480) 316-8383 URL of Map