(480) 316-8383 info@larrykerby.com

Upcoming Seminars

Public Seminars

Parenting the Love and Logic Way With Larry Kerby

“Parenting the Love and Logic Way”

Dates & Times:

Friday, June 9, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, June 10, 2017, 5:30PM-9:30PM [Gilbert, AZ]
Click Here to Register

Friday, August 11, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, August 12, 2017, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]
Click Here to Register

Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun WIth Larry Kerby

“Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun”

Dates & Times:

Friday, April 21, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]
FULL- CLASS CLOSED (Click Here to Join the Waiting List)

Friday, June 16, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 4:00PM-8:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]
Click Here to Register

“9 Essential Skills for the Love and Logic Classroom”

Love and Logic in the Classroom

Dates & Times:

Saturday, July 22, 2017, 8:30PM-4:30PM [Gilbert, AZ]
Click Here to Register

“Master Your Emotions for Parents & Educators 2.0”

Dates & Times:

Friday, May 5, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, May 6, 2017, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]
Click Here to Register

Friday, July 14, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, July 15, 2017, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ] Click Here to Register

 

“Emotional Ownership for Couples”

Dates & Times:

TBD

“Master Your Emotions for Teens Leadership Conference 2.0”

Dates & Times:

TBD

Free Introduction

Introduction to “Parenting the Love and Logic Way”

Dates & Times:

Two Dates to Choose, April 8 or April 13, 2017 [Gilbert, AZ]
Click Here to Register

Larry Kerby - Kerby Seminar Group, LLC (480) 316-8383 - Larry Kerby parenting ethusiast, Independent facilitator of the Love and Logic® curricula. Author of the "Master Your Emotions" seminar series.
1530 E. Williams Field Rd. #201 Gilbert, AZ 85295
Phone: (480) 316-8383 URL of Map