(480) 316-8383 info@larrykerby.com

Upcoming Seminar Dates & Times

“Parenting the Love and Logic Way”

Dates & Times:

Friday, November 3, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, November 4, 2017, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, December 8, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, November 9, 2017, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, January 12, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, January 13, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

-Click Here to Register for Parenting the Love and Logic Way

 

 

“Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun”

Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun WIth Larry Kerby

Dates & Times:

Friday, November 17, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]
-Click Here to Register

Friday, February 16, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]
-Click Here to Register

 

 

“9 Essential Skills for the Love and Logic Classroom”

Love and Logic in the Classroom

Dates & Times:

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 8:30PM-4:30PM [Gilbert, AZ]
-Click Here to Register

 

 

 

 

“Master Your Emotions for Parents & Educators 2.0”

Dates & Times:

Friday, December 1, 2017, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, March 2, 2018, 6:30-9:30PM &
Saturday, March 3, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

-Click Here to Register for Either Session

“The Seven Principles for Making Marraige Work”

Dates & Times:

Friday, January 26, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, January 27, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

Friday, March 23, 2018, 6:30PM-9:30PM &
Saturday, March 24, 2018, 5:00PM-9:00PM [Gilbert, AZ]

-Click Here to Register for Either Session

Larry Kerby - Kerby Seminar Group, LLC (480) 316-8383 - Larry Kerby parenting ethusiast, Independent facilitator of the Love and Logic® curricula. Author of the "Master Your Emotions" seminar series.
1530 E. Williams Field Rd. #201 Gilbert, AZ 85295
Phone: (480) 316-8383 URL of Map